FVHS Bengals Coaches List

 

Coaching Position Last Name First Name  Email Address
Athletic Director Mountford James jmountford@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Head Pagel Heather hpagel@wcpss.net
Athletic Trainer Assistant Ulm Mckelle hulm@wcpss.net
Football Varsity Head Hall Jeb jhall3@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Eichhorn Neal neichhorn@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Pulling Eric epulling@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Pratama Vincent vpratama@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Pauluzzi Tim tpauluzzi@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Leckonby Brian bleckonby@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Redman Derrick dredman@wcpss.net
Football J.V./Asst. Honeycutt Ben
Football J.V./Asst. Lowe Arthur alowe@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  Varsity Head Acosta Nick nacosta@wcpss.net
Soccer Boys'  J.V./Asst. Wells Jesse jwells@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls'  Varsity Acosta Nick nacosta@wcpss.net
Soccer Girls'  J.V./Asst. Wells Jesse jwells@wcpss.net
Volleyball Varsity Head Pagel Jeff jpagel@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Siemer Gail gsiemer@wcpss.net
Volleyball J.V./Asst Cole Shelby scole6@wcpss.net
Tennis, Girls Head Wortham Marshall mwortham@wcpss.net
Golf Girls Head Emans Kali kemans@wcpss.net
Cross Country Varsity Head Richardson Brooke lrichardson5@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Varsity Head Furse Kelsey kfurse@wcpss.net
Cheerleading J.V./Asst. Smith Tracy
Cheerleading J.V./Asst. Henderson Mariah mhenderson@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' Varsity Head Strong Danny dstrong@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Zinser Richard rzinser@wcpss.net
Basketball Boys' J.V./Asst Hodges TJ ahodges@fuquay-varina.org
Basketball Girls' Varsity Head Siemer Gail gsiemer@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Shirley Cameron cshirley@wcpss.net
Basketball Girls' J.V./Asst. Boraski Stan  
Indoor Track Varsity Head Loiboku Lomnyaki  lloiboku@wcpss.net
Wrestling Varsity Head Oliveira David doliveira@wcpss.net
Swimming Varsity Head Bennett Amy acbennett27@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Varsity Head Amey Stacey stacey@teamamey.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Wortham Marshall mwortham@wcpss.net
Golf Boys Varsity Head Hodges Anthony ahodges@fuquay-varina.org
Baseball Varsity Head Senter Milton jsenter@wcpss.net
Baseball J.V./Asst. Boraski Zach zboraski@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Girl’s  Pratama Vincent vpratama@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst.-Girl’s  Loiboku Lomnyaki  lloiboku@wcpss.net
Track Varsity Head-Boy’s  Pulling Eric epulling@wcpss.net
Track J.V./Asst-Boy’s  Richardson Brooke lrichardson5@wcpss.net
Softball Varsity Head Clarke Deb dclarke@wcpss.net
Softball J.V./Asst TBA    
Stunt Varsity Head Furse Kelsey kfurse@wcpss.net
Lacrosse Varsity Head-Boy’s  Bogwicz Jack jbogwicz@wcpss.net
Lacrosse J.V./Asst.-Boy’s  Wheeler Brad bwheeler@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 This site is owned and managed by FVHS Athletics Boosters Club.  Return to FVHS official website, Click here!                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software