Booster Club Board Memebers

Executive Board Members
President, Scott Knick
Vice President, Mike Barker
Treasurer, Debi Cissell
Secretary, Sandra Braswell

Board Members
 President Scott Knick  
Vice-President   Mike Barker  
Treasurer  Debi Cissell
Secretary  Sandra Braswell

Committee Chairs
Concessions Buyers   Christel Slater  
  Amy Knick 
-Baseball   Lori Warren    
-Fall & Winter Sports   Christel Slater     
 -Spring Sports      
Fund Raising     
-Golf Tournament   Ty Suggs  
-5K Run          
Robert Yanez  
Spirit Wear / Scholarship

Website Tim Duquette 

 This site is owned and managed by FVHS Athletics Boosters Club.  Return to FVHS official website, Click here!                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software