Booster Club Board Memebers
2014-2015

Executive Board Members
President, Scott Knick
Vice President, Mike Barker
Treasurer, Debi Cissell
Secretary, Sandra Braswell

Board Members
 President Scott Knick President@FVHSBoosterClub.com  
Vice-President   Mike Barker VicePresident@FVHSBoosterClub.com  
Treasurer  Debi Cissell Treasurer@FVHSBoosterClub.com
Secretary  Sandra Braswell  Secretary@FVHSBoosterClub.com



Committee Chairs
Concessions Buyers   Christel Slater Concessions@FVHSBoosterClub.com  
  Amy Knick awknick@aol.com 
   
     
Concessions      
-Baseball   Lori Warren    
-Fall & Winter Sports   Christel Slater     
 -Spring Sports      
  
     
Fund Raising     
-Golf Tournament   Ty Suggs    tsuggs@nc.rr.com  
-5K Run          
     
Membership
Robert Yanez membership@FVHSBoosterClub.com  
Spirit Wear / Scholarship

  
Website Tim Duquette  info@FVHSBoosterClub.com 

 This site is owned and managed by FVHS Athletics Boosters Club.  Return to FVHS official website, Click here!                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software